US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

Department of Homeland Security Industry Liaisons

These component Industry Liaisons provide communication with industry. Industry is encouraged to contact representatives when there are questions about conducting business with DHS.

DHS Procurement Ombudsman
Jose Arrieta
Phone: 202-447-0895
Jose.Arrieta@hq.dhs.gov

COMPONENT INDUSTRY LIAISONS 

U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP)
Francine Harris
Phone:  202-344-2026
Francine.L.Harris@cbp.dhs.gov

____________
Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)
Kimberly C. Brown
Phone: 202-646-2902
Kimberly.C.Brown@fema.dhs.gov

Pamela McClam
Small Business Specialist
Phone: 202-212-1975
Pamela.Mcclam@fema.dhs.gov

_______________
Federal Law Enforcement Training Center (FLETC)
Tim Strong
Phone: 912-267-3176
Timothy.Strong@fletc.dhs.gov

___________
Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE)
Paulette Creighton
Phone: 202-732-7014
Paulette.Creighton@ice.dhs.gov

______________
National Protection and Programs Directorate

Infrastructure Analysis and Strategy Division (IASD)
Tommy Brown
Phone: 202-282-8693
Tommy.Brown@hq.dhs.gov

Federal Protective Service
Sandra Scott, PMP
Phone: 202-732-0274
Sandra.F.Scott1@dhs.gov

DHS Office of Emergency Communications (OEC)
Darrell Smith
Phone: 202-343-1730
Darrell.Smith@hq.dhs.gov

Billy Bob Brown
Phone: 202-343-1629
Billy.Brown@hq.dhs.gov

___________________
DHS Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO)
Thomas Bold
Phone: 202-343-2433
Thomas.Bold@hq.dhs.gov

__________________
DHS Office of Procurement Operations (OCPO-OPO)
Raf Roman
Phone: 202-447-5500
Rafael.A.Roman@hq.dhs.gov

_______________
DHS Science & Technology (S&T)
Stephen Hancock
Phone: 202-254-6909
E-mail: SandT_RDPartnerships@hq.dhs.gov

______________
Transportation Security Administration (TSA)
Ronald Gallihugh
Old Phone: 571-227-2402
New Phone:  571-227-2195
Ronald.Gallihugh@tsa.dhs.gov

_______________
U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)
Nauman Ansari
Phone: 202-475-5786
Nauman.Ansari@uscg.dhs.gov

______________
U.S. Secret Service (USSS)
Lauren Edwards
Phone: 202-406-6789
Lauren.Edwards@usss.dhs.gov

Last Published Date: July 10, 2014
Back to Top