US flag   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

EAGLE Small Business Contact Information

The links on this page are provided for informational purposes only and do not constitute an endorsement of any products or services offered by these companies.

The Web sites listed below are not federal government Web sites, and may not necessarily operate under the same laws, regulations and policies as federal Web sites.

Abacus Technology Corporation

5454 Wisconsin Ave Suite 1100
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Contract Number: HSHQDC-06-D-00068
Contractor in Functional Categories: FC2 - Tier 2
dhseagle@abacustech.com

Contracts Manager

Jane Cross
301-215-7593 - phone
301-907-8508 - fax
crossj@abacustech.com - dhseagle@abacustech.com

Program Manager

Joseph Rivera
301-907-8500 - phone
301-907-8508 - fax
RiveraJ@abacustech.com - dhseagle@abacustech.com

Teaming Coordinator

Susan Suskin
301-907-8500 - phone
301-907-8508 - cell
301-562-0983 - fax
suskins@abacustech.com - dhseagle@abacustech.com

Access Systems, Inc.

11710 Plaza America Drive, Suite 900
Reston, VA 20190
Contract Number: HSHQDC-06-D-00067
Contractor in Functional Categories: FC3, FC4
DHSeagle@accsys-inc.com

Contracts Manager

Jim Olenick
703 464-6969 - phone
703-464-6990 - fax
jolenick@accsys-inc.com

Program Manager

Jeffrey D. Sacks
703-464-6937 - phone
703-464-6990 - fax
jsacks@accsys-inc.com

Teaming Coordinator

Robert Walton
703-464-6935 - phone
703-464-6990 - fax
rwalton@accsys-inc.com

Analytical Services and Materials Inc

107 Research Drive
Hampton, VA 23666-1340
Contract Number: HSHQDC-06-D-00043
Contractor in Functional Categories: FC2-Tier 1
dhspm@asm-usa.com

Contracts Manager

Jalaiah Unnam, Ph.D.
757-865-7093 x306
757-865-7309 - fax
junnam@asm-usa.com or dhscm@asm-usa.com

Program Manager

Dr. David Dawicke
757-865-7093 ext 306
757-865-7309 - fax
Dawicke@asm-usa.com or dhspm@asm-usa.com

Teaming Coordinator

Dominick Mullori
757-865-7093 ext 310 - phone
757-865-7309 - fax
mullori@asm-usa.com or dhscm@asm-usa.com

Burke Consortium, Inc.

5500 Cherokee Avenue, Suite 510
Alexandria, VA 22312
Contract Number: HSHQDC-06-D-00065
Contractor in Functional Categories: FC3
DHSeagle@bcinow.com

Contracts Manager

Tom Nodeen
703-941-0600 - phone
703-941-0704 - fax
tom.nodeen@bcinow.com

Program Manager

Janey Nodeen
703-941-0600 - phone
703-941-0704 - fax
janey.nodeen@bcinow.com

Teaming Coordinator

Janey Nodeen
703-941-0600 - phone
703-941-0704 - fax
Janey.nodeen@bcinow.com

Catapult Technology Limited

7500 Old Georgetown Road, 11th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814-6198
Contract Number: HSHQDC-06-D-00053
Contractor in Functional Categories: FC2 - Tier 2
eagle@catapulttechnology.com

Contracts Manager

Jane A. Green
240-482-2136 - phone
202-425-7567 - cell
contracts@catapulttechnology.com

Program Manager

Ruth M. Mullany
240-482-2187 - phone
240-855-1872– - cell
ruth.mullany@catapulttechnology.com

Teaming Coordinator

Ruth M. Mullany
240-482-2187 - phone
240-855-1872– - cell
ruth.mullany@catapulttechnology.com

Metters Industries, Inc.

8200 Greensboro Drive, Suite 500
McLean, VA 22102
Contract Number: HSHQDC-06-D-00066
Contractor in Functional Categories: FC4
dhseagle@metters.com

Contracts Manager

Will Dolan
703-821-3300 - phone
703-821-3996 - fax
will.dolan@metters.com

Program Manager

Serene Al-Momen
703-821-3300 ext. 340 - phone
703-821-3396 - fax
serene.almomen@metters.com

Teaming Coordinator

Marla Taber
703-821-3300 ext 709 - phone
703-821-3996 - fax
marla.taber@metters.com

Business Development Manager

Kelly Woods Vaughn
703-821-3300 ext 508 - phone
703-821-3996 - fax
Kelly.vaughn@metters.com

Optimal Solutions and Technologies (OST), Inc.

2001 M Street, NW, Suite 3000
Washington, DC 20036
Contract Number: HSHQDC-06-D-00064
Contractor in Functional Categories: FC4
eagle@ostglobal.com

EAGLE IPT Co-Chair

Ron Rhodes
202-467-7678 - phone
202 466-8117 - fax
rrhodes@ostglobal.com

Program Manager

Jack Handrahan
202-467-7676 - phone
202-466-8117 - fax
jhandrahan@ostglobal.com

Teaming Coordinator

Matt Garvey
202-467-7611 - phone
202-466-8117 - fax
mgarvey@ostglobal.com

Pragmatics, Inc

7926 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 711
McLean, VA 22102
Contract Number: HSHQDC-06-D-00060
Contractor in Functional Categories: FC2 - Tier 2
contracts_mgr@pragmatics.com

Contracts Manager

Bradley Sigety
703-761-4033 - phone
703-761-4089 - fax
sigetyb@pragmatics.com or contracts_mgr@pragmatics.com

Program Manager

Joseph E. Miller
703-761-4033 ext 1218 - phone
703-761-4089 - fax
millerj@pragmatics.com

Teaming Coordinator

Michelle Sangiuliano
703-761-4033 - phone
703-761-4089 - fax
sangiulianom@pragmatics.com

STG, Inc.

11701 Plaza America Drive, Suite 1200
Reston, VA 20190
Contract Number: HSHQDC-06-D-00051
Contractor in Functional Categories: FC2 - Tier 2
STGeagle@stginc.com

Contracts Manager

Beverly Lester
703-691-2480 ext 150 - phone
703-636-1054 - fax
Beverly.lester@stg.com

Program Manager

Edward Gaulrapp
703-691-2480 ext 209 - phone
703-481-3034- fax
ed.gaulrapp@stginc.com

Teaming Coordinator

Linda Bogaczyk
703-691-2480 ext 181 - phone
703-691-9106 - fax
linda.bogaczyk@stginc.com

The Centech Group, Inc.

4600 N. Fairfax Drive, Suite 400
Arlington, VA 22203
Contract Number: HSHQDC-06-D-00069
Contractor in Functional Categories: FC2 - Tier 2
TCG-EAGLE@centechgroup.com

Contracts Manager

Kelly Davidson
703-812-5375 - phone
703-525-2349 - fax
davidsonk@centechgroup.com

Program Manager

Jamie Esmedia-Aguilar
703-970-6778 - phone
703-525-2349 - fax
esmediaj@centechgroup.com

Teaming Coordinator

Jake Nelson
703-970-6735 - phone
703-525-2349 - fax
nelsonj@centechgroup.com

TWD & Associates, Inc.

2800 Shirlington Road
Alexandria, VA 22206
Contract Number: HSHQDC-06-D-00048
e-mail: dhseagle@twd.com 
Contractor in Functional Categories: FC2 - Tier 2
DHS_EAGLE@twd.com

Contracts Manager

Brenda Loy
703-341-4014- phone
703-820-2360- fax
Loyb@twd.com

Program Manager

Dave Arundel
703-341-4016 - phone
703-820-2360 - fax
arundeld@twd.com

Teaming Coordinator

Irene Richwine
703-341-4019 - phone
703-820-2360 - fax
richwinei@twd.com

Back to Top