US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

Energy - Electricity Subsector: Council Charters and Membership



Government Coordinating Council

  • Bonneville Power Administration
  • Federal Energy Regulatory Commissioners
  • National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners
  • National Association of State Energy Officials
  • Natural Resources Canada
  • Public Safety Canada
  • Tennessee Valley Authority
  • U.S. Department of Agriculture
  • U.S. Department of Defense
  • U.S. Department of Energy
  • U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
  • U.S. Department of Homeland Security
  • U.S. Department of the Interior
  • U.S. Department of Justice
  • U.S. Department of State
  • U.S. Department of Transportation
  • U.S. Department of the Treasury
  • U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Electricity Subsector Coordinating Council

  • American Electric Power
  • American Public Power Association
  • Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation
  • Association of Oil Pipe Lines
  • Canadian Electricity Association
  • City Utilities of Springfield
  • Consolidated Edison
  • Dominion Resources
  • Edison Electric Institute
  • Edison International
  • Electric Power Supply Association
  • Exelon Corporation
  • Great River Energy
  • Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc.
  • ISO/RTO Council
  • Lincoln Electric System
  • MidAmerican Energy Co.
  • National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
  • North American Electric Reliability Corporation
  • Norwich Public Utilities
  • Nuclear Energy Institute
  • Old Dominion Electric Cooperative
  • Pepco Holdings
  • PG&E Corporation
  • PNGC Power
  • PPL Corporation
  • Santee Cooper
  • Southern Company
  • UIL Holdings Corporation
  • Xcel Energy Corporation
Last Published Date: February 2, 2015
Back to Top