US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

FirstSource Contractors

The links on this page are provided for informational purposes only and do not constitute an endorsement of any products or services offered by these companies. The Web sites listed below are not federal government Web sites, and may not necessarily operate under the same laws, regulations and policies as federal Web sites.

All Points Logistics, Inc.

2323 South Washington Avenue; Suite 200
Titusville, Fla. 32780-4722
Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00020
first.source@all-points-logistics.com

Contracts Manager

Chris Payne
256-963-0108 - phone
256-963-0199 - fax
chris.payne@all-points-logistics.com

Program Manager

Bruce Bole
904-874-0019 - cell
904-372-0005 - phone
Bruce.Bole@all-points-logistics.com

Computer World Services Corporation

1100 G Street NW, Suite 625
Washington, D.C. 20001
Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00021
firstsource@cwsc.com

Contracts Manager

Johan Pryor
202-637-9699 x118 – phone
240-755-5942 - cell
202-637-0446 - fax
jpryor@cwsc.com

Program Manager

Murat Emiroglu
202-637-9699 x203 - phone
202-637-0446 - fax
murat@cwsc.com

Government Acquisitions Inc.

231 West Fourth Street
Suite 310
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00024
firstsource@gov-acq.com

Contracts Manager

Michael Downard
513-721-8700 - x2120 - phone
513-721-3999 - fax
michael.downard@gov-acq.com

Program Manager

Ashley Lehman
513-721-8700 - x2102 - phone
513-721-3999 - fax
ashley.lehman@gov-acq.com

Govplace

15707 Rockfield Blvd.
Suite 305
Irvine, Calif. 92618
Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00025
firstsource@govplace.com

Contracts Manager

Adrianne Angle
949-297-4000 x1136 - phone
949-297-4004 fax
aangle@govplace.com

Program Manager

Fadi Jarrar
949-297-4000 x1123 - phone
949-297-4004 - fax
fjarrar@govplace.com

iGov

8200 Greensboro Drive
Suite 1200
McLean, Va. 22102
Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00026
firstsource@igov.com

Contracts Manager

Michelle Huffman
703-749-0881 - phone
703-356-2023 - fax
igovdhscontract@igov.com

Program Manager

Tom Walsh
703-749-0874 - phone
703-356-2023 - fax
twalsh@igov.com

NCS Technologies

7669 Limestone Drive
Gainesville, Va. 20155-4038
Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00028
firstsource@ncst.com

Contracts Manager

Tran Vi
703-621-1513 - phone
703-743-8523 - fax
tvi@ncst.com

Program Manager

Jason Neher
703-743-8541 - phone
703-621-1701 - fax
703-789-4506 - cell
jneher@ncst.com

Net Direct Systems, LLC

2524 Reliance Avenue
Apex, N.C. 27539
Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00029
firstsource@netdirectsystems.com

Contracts Manager

Gil Van Schoor
443-857-6779 - cell
703-956-3009 - fax
gil@netdirectsystems.com

Program Manager

Gil Van Schoor
443-857-6779 - cell
703-956-3009 - fax
gil@netdirectsystems.com

St Net Apptis

1010 Rockville Pike, Suite 207
Rockville, Md. 20852
Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00030
info@firstsourcejv.com

Contracts Manager

Sushila Kapoor
301-840-6905 - phone (Gaithersburg Office)
240-654-1296 - phone (Rockville Office)
301-977-5362 - fax
skapoor@stnetinc.com and contracts@firstsourcejv.com

Program Manager

Amit Arora
301-840-6390 - phone
301-977-5362 - fax
aarora@stnetinc.com

Wildflower International, Ltd.

1500 South Saint Francis Drive
Santa Fe, N.M. 87505
Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00022
firstsource@wildflowerintl.com

Contracts Manager

Maureen Dolan
505-466-9111 - phone
505-466-9100 - fax
mdolan@wildflowerintl.com, contracts@wildflowerintl.com

Program Manager

Kimberly deCastro
505-466-9111 - phone
505-466-9100 - fax
kim@wildflowerintl.com

Last Published Date: July 30, 2012
Back to Top