US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

Selective Placement Coordinators

Ready to make an impact?  Click here to get startedThe following is a list of DHS Selective Placement coordinators.

Homeland Security Headquarters

James Cooley
Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 202-357-7814
Fax: 202-357-1188
james.cooley@hq.dhs.gov

Citizenship and Immigration Services

Cindee Smith
Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 202-233-2509
cindee.smith@uscis.dhs.gov

Customs and Border Protection

Dennis Murphy
Phone: 317-715-3000
dennis.a.murphy@cbp.dhs.gov

Federal Emergency Management Agency

JoAnn Way
HR Program Manager
Diversity, Recruiting, Veterans and People with Disabilities Outreach
245 Murray Lane, SW, Bldg 410
Mail Stop 4000
Washington, D.C. 20528
Phone: 202-212-4893 or 202-646-2513
Fax: 202-646-2913
fema-recruit-outreach@fema.gov

Federal Law Enforcement Training Center

Malcolm Campbell
Phone: 912-267-3504
malcolm.campbell@fletc.dhs.gov

Immigration and Customs Enforcement

Garry Gaston
Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 202-732-7519
Fax: 202-732-1354
garry.gaston@ice.dhs.gov

Transportation Security Administration

Jacki Pickett
Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 571-227-2357
Jacqueline.Pickett@tsa.dhs.gov

Note: TSA, as an excepted service agency, therefore, does not accept resumes from applicants. Please contact Jacki Pickett for information on TSA’s hiring process.

U.S. Coast Guard

Erika Crawford
Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 202-475-5311
erika.t.crawford@uscg.dhs.gov

U.S. Secret Service

Sonja Mathis
Phone: 202-406-6018
Fax: 202-406-6777
sonja.mathis@usss.dhs.gov

Was this page helpful?

Back to Top