US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

Homeland Security Selective Placement Coordinators

Homeland Security Headquarters

James Cooley

Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 202-357-7814
Fax: 202-357-1188
E-mail: James.Cooley@hq.dhs.gov

Citizenship and Immigration Services

Vicky Crawford

Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 202-272-0973
E-mail: Vicky.Crawford@uscis.dhs.gov

Customs and Border Protection

Dennis Murphy
Phone: 317-715-3000
E-mail: DENNIS.A.MURPHY@cbp.dhs.gov

Federal Emergency Management Agency

JoAnn Way
HR Program Manager
Diversity, Recruiting, Veterans and People with Disabilities Outreach
245 Murray Lane, SW, Bldg 410
Mail Stop 4000
Washington, D.C. 20528
Phone: 202-212-4893 or 202-646-2513
Fax: 202-646-2913
E-mail: fema-recruit-outreach@fema.gov

Federal Law Enforcement Training Center

Raquel Perez
Phone: 912-267-2220
E-mail: Raquel.Perez@fletc.dhs.gov

Immigration and Customs Enforcement

Antonia "Toni" Acevedeo

Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 202-732-1140
Fax: 202-732-7514
E-mail: Antonia.N.Acevedo@ice.dhs.gov

Transportation Security Administration

Jacki Pickett
Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 571-227-2357
E-mail: Jacqueline.Pickett@dhs.gov

Note: TSA, as an excepted service agency, therefore, does not accept resumes from applicants. Please contact Jacki Pickett for information on TSA’s hiring process.

U.S. Coast Guard

Erika Crawford
Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 202-475-5311
E-mail: Erika.T.Crawford@uscg.dhs.gov

U.S. Secret Service

Sonja Mathis
Phone: 202-406-6018
Fax: 202-406-6777
E-mail: Sonja.mathis@usss.dhs.gov

Last Published Date: February 21, 2014
Back to Top