US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

NSTAC Meetings


NSTAC Conference Call Draft

February 5, 2015

2:00 p.m. - Call to Order

  • Ms. Helen Jackson, Designated Federal Officer, NSTAC

2:05 p.m. - Opening Remarks

  • Mr. Mark McLaughlin, NSTAC Chair
  • Mr. Michael Daniel, Special Assistant to the President and Cybersecurity Coordinator
  • Ms. Suzanne Spaulding, Under Secretary, National Protection and Programs Directorate, Department of Homeland Security

2:15 p.m. - Presentation of New Tasking:  Big Data Analytics

  • Mr. Daniel

2:20 p.m. - Discussion:  Current Events Related to National Cyber Issues

  • Mr. Daniel
  • NSTAC Members

2:35 p.m. - Discussion:  Potential Study Topics

  • Mr. Daniel
  • NSTAC Members

2:50 p.m. - Public Comment Period

3:00 p.m. - Adjournment

  • Mr. McLaughlin

Last Published Date: June 19, 2015

Was this page helpful?

Back to Top