US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization Staff

Contacts listed below can provide overall information on the Department of Homeland Security Small Business program. These individuals generally do not make purchases for the organization.

Capability statements and other marketing materials should be sent to the appropriate component Small Business Specialist.

Small Business Program Contacts

Main Number  

202-447-5555

Kevin Boshears, Director

Department of Homeland Security
202-447-0826
Attn: OSDBU/Room 3636
Washington, DC 20528

Darlene Bullock, Deputy Director

Desk Officer, 8(a), SDB Program Officer/WOSB Advocate
Phone: (202) 447-5543
Email: darlene.bullock@hq.dhs.gov

Jennifer Bryant

Administrative Specialist
Phone: 202-447-0826
Email: jennifer.r.bryant@hq.dhs.gov

Candice Brooks

Mentor-Protégé Program Analyst
Phone: (202) 447-5284
Email: candice.brooks@hq.dhs.gov

Sharon Davis

Mentor-Protégé Program Manager/Conference Coordinator
Phone: (202) 447-0104
Email: sharon.davis@hq.dhs.gov

Kyle Groome

Subcontracting Compliance Program Manager
Phone: (202) 447-5281
Email: kyle.groome@hq.dhs.gov

Wendy Hill

Small Business Advocate /VOS Coordinator
Phone: (202) 447-5286
Email: wendy.hill@hq.dhs.gov

Sharon Phillips

Desk Officer, FPDS Coordinator/WOSB Advocate
Phone: (202) 447-5287
Email: sharon.phillips@hq.dhs.gov

Dan Sturdivant

Assistant to Director for Outreach / Primary Veteran-owned Small Business Advocate
Phone: (202) 447-5289
Email: dan.sturdivant@hq.dhs.gov

Tony Bell

SB Advocate/Alternate SDVOB/HUBZONE Advocate
Phone: (202) 447-0063
Email: anthony.bell@hq.dhs.gov

Bernard Durham

SBA Procurement Center Representative assigned to DHS
Phone: (202) 447-5283
Email: bernard.durham@hq.dhs.gov

Address for Freight Delivery Services (FedEx, UPS, etc)

Department of Homeland Security
245 Murray Dr., Bldg 410
Attn: OSDBU/Room 3636
Washington DC 20528

FAX

202-447-5552

Last Published Date: November 19, 2015

Was this page helpful?

Back to Top