US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization Staff

Capability statements and other marketing materials should be sent to the appropriate component Small Business Specialist.

Contacts listed below can provide overall information on the Department of Homeland Security Small Business program. These individuals generally do not make purchases for the organization.

Main Number  202-447-5555

  • Kevin Boshears, Director
    Department of Homeland Security
    202-447-0826
    Attn: OSDBU/Room 3636
    Washington, DC 20528
  • Jennifer Bryant
    Administrative Specialist
    Phone: 202-447-0826
    Email: jennifer.r.bryant@hq.dhs.gov
  • Candice Brooks
    Mentor-Protégé Program Analyst
    Phone: (202) 447-5284
    Email: candice.brooks@hq.dhs.gov
  • Darlene Bullock
    Desk Officer, 8(a), SDB Program Officer/WOSB Advocate
    Phone: (202) 447-5543
    Email: darlene.bullock@hq.dhs.gov
  • Sharon Davis
    Mentor-Protégé Program Manager/Conference Coordinator
    Phone: (202) 447-0104
    Email: sharon.davis@hq.dhs.gov
  • Kyle Groome
    Subcontracting Compliance Program Manager
    Phone: (202) 447-5281
    Email: kyle.groome@hq.dhs.gov
  • Wendy Hill
    Small Business Advocate /VOS Coordinator
    Phone: (202) 447-5286
    Email: wendy.hill@hq.dhs.gov
  • Sharon Phillips
    Desk Officer, FPDS Coordinator/WOSB Advocate
    Phone: (202) 447-5287
    Email: sharon.phillips@hq.dhs.gov
  • Dan Sturdivant
    Assistant to Director for Outreach / Primary Veteran-owned Small Business Advocate
    Phone: (202) 447-5289
    Email: dan.sturdivant@hq.dhs.gov
  • Tony Bell
  • SB Advocate/Alternate SDVOB/HUBZONE Advocate
    Phone: (202) 447-0063
    Email: anthony.bell@hq.dhs.gov
  • Bernard Durham
    SBA Procurement Center Representative assigned to DHS
    Phone: (202) 447-5283
    Email: bernard.durham@hq.dhs.gov

Address for Freight Delivery Services (FedEx, UPS, etc)

  • Department of Homeland Security
    245 Murray Dr., Bldg 410
    Attn: OSDBU/Room 3636
    Washington DC 20528

FAX: 202-447-5552

Last Published Date: December 5, 2013
Back to Top