US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

PACTS Contractor Information Sheets

Addx Corporation

4900 Seminary Road, Suite 570
Alexandria, VA 22311
PACTSFC3@addxcorp.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00030
Contractor in Functional Category: FC3

Contract Level Program Manager

Mr. Hampton Oberle, PMP
4900 Seminary Road, Ste. 570, Alexandria, VA 22311
Office: 703-933-7637 X 225 Cell: 703-585-5004
Fax: 703-933-7638
E-mail: hoberle@addxcorp.com

Contracts Manager

Mrs. Barbara Cass
Address: 4900 Seminary Road, Ste. 570, Alexandria, VA 22311
Office: 703-933-7637 X 249 Cell: 703-209-6685
Fax: 703-933-7638
E-mail: bcass@addxcorp.com or PACTSFC3@addxcorp.com

Best Value Technology, Inc.

15855 Parnell Court
Haymarket, VA 20169
PACTSFC1@bvti.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00017
Contractor in Functional Category: FC1

Contract Level Program Manager

Cheryl Warner
Address: 15855 Parnell Court, Haymarket, VA 20169
Office: 703-981-6734 Cell: 703-981-6734
Fax: 703-224-4229
E-mail: cwarner@bvti.com

Contracts Manager

Dan Zimmerman
Address: 15855 Parnell Court, Haymarket, VA 20169
Office: 703-930-2557 Cell: 703-930-2557
Fax: 703-224-4229
E-mail: PACTSFC4@bvti.com

Centuria

21000 Atlantic Blvd, Suite 710
Dulles, VA 20166
PACTSFC3@centuria.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00035
Contractor in Functional Category: FC3

Contract Level Program Manager

Renee Sears
Address: 21000 Atlantic Blvd., Ste. 710, Dulles, VA 20166
Office: 571-313-4033 Cell: 571-451-8000
Fax: 703-435-9974
E-mail: rsears@centuria.com

Contracts Manager

Rich Levine
Address: 21000 Atlantic Blvd., Ste. 710, Dulles, VA 20166
Office: 571-313-4022 Cell: 703-346-7123
Fax: 703-435-9974
E-mail: rlevine@centuria.com

The Costas Group, Inc.

4800 Hampden Lane, Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20814
PACTSFC1@costasgroup.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00011
Contractor in Functional Category: FC1

PACTSFC2@costasgroup.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00019
Contractor in Functional Category: FC2

PACTSFC3@costasgroup.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00029
Contractor in Functional Category: FC3

Contract Level Program Manager

Aaron Richardson
Address: 4800 Hampden Lane, Suite 200, Bethesda, MD 20814
Office: 202-737-6001 Ext. 254 Cell: 703-774-7854
Fax: 202-558-2094
E-mail: arichardson@costasgroup.com

Contracts Manager

Ely Johnson
Address: 4800 Hampden Lane, Suite 200, Bethesda, MD 20814
Office: 202-737-6001 X 206 Cell: 240-888-0777
Fax: 202-558-2094
E-mail: ejohnson@costasgroup.com
 

CTI

4800 Spring Park Road, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32207
PACTSFC2@ctirms.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00028
Contractor in Functional Category: FC2

Contract Level Program Manager

Linda D. Houk
Address:51 Monroe St., Ste 408, Rockville, MD  20850
Office: 301-924-0563   Cell: 301-674-1886
Fax 301-251-5103 
E-mail: linda.houk@ctirms.com

Contracts Manager

Bob Sheaves
Address: 4800 Spring Park Rd., Ste 200, Jacksonville, FL  32207
Office: 904-722-6512   Cell: 904-318-9198
Fax 904-725-3014 
E-mail: bob.sheaves@ctirms.com

Sylvester Group LLC.

1108 Summit Ave., Suite 5
Plano, Texas 75074
davis@sylvesterllc.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00024
Contractor in Functional Category: FC2

Contract Level Program Manager

Davis Sylvester
Address: 1108 Summit, Ste. 5, Plano, Texas 75074
Office: 214-402-6272  Cell: 214-636-6097
Fax: 972-424-0226
E-mail: davis@sylvesterllc.com

Contracts Manager

Davis Sylvester
Address: 1108 Summit, Ste. 5, Plano, Texas 75074
Office: 214-402-6272  Cell: 214-636-6097
Fax: 972-424-0226
E-mail: davis@sylvesterllc.com

EmeSec, Inc.

1818 Library Street, Suite 500
Reston, VA 20190
PACTSFC4@emesec.net
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00037
Contractor in Functional Category: FC4

Contract Level Program Manager

Rod Volz
Address: 1818 Library Street, Ste. 500, Reston, Va. 20190
Office: 703-956-3563
Fax: 703-956-3009
E-mail: rhvolz@EmeSec.net

Contracts Manager

Ms. Nancy Domedion
Address: 1818 Library Street, Ste. 500, Reston, Va. 20190
Office: 703-956-3036 Cell: 703-909-9595
Fax: 703-956-3009
E-mail: ndomedion@neosystemscorp.com 

HCI

4035 Ridge Top Rd., Suite 325
Fairfax, Va. 22030
PACTSFC2@hc-inc.net
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00027
Contractor in Functional Category: FC2

Contract Level Program Manager

Greg Guiney
Address: 4035 Ridge Top Road, Ste. 325, Fairfax, Va. 22030
Office: 703-537-3151 Ext. 213 Cell: 910-616-9599 Fax: 703-537-3152
E-mail:  gguiney@hci-hq.net

Contracts Manager

Tara Murray
Address: 4035 Ridge Top Road, Ste. 325, Fairfax, Va. 22030
Office: 703-537-3151 Cell: 703-344-6505
Fax: 703-537-3152
E-mail:  tmurray@hc-inc.net

imPACTS, LLC

3923 16th St., South
Arlington, VA 22204-5020
PACTSFC3@imPACTSLLC.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00031
Contractor in Functional Category: FC3

PACTSFC4@imPACTSLLC.com 
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00039
Contractor in Functional Category: FC4

Contract Level Program Manager

Carol G. Sink
Address: 3923 16th Street, S., Arlington, VA 22204-5020
Office: 703-229-4221 Cell: 703-629-3231
Fax: 703-933-1480
E-mail: csink@clmsllc.com

Contracts Manager

Leslie McClintick
Address: 3923 16th Street, S., Arlington, VA 22204-5020
Office: 703-229-4221 Cell: 703-980-1675
Fax: 703-933-1480
E-mail: LMcClintick@imPACTSLLC.com

Kingfisher Systems, Inc.

3110 Fairview Park Dr., Suite 1250
Falls Church, VA 22042
PACTSFC2@kingfishersys.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00023
Contractor in Functional Category: FC2

PACTSFC3@kingfishersys.com 
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00033
Contractor in Functional Category: FC3

Contract Level Program Manager

Damon Hecker
Address: 3110 Fairview Park, Suite 1250 Falls Church, VA 22042
Office: 703-635-2950
Fax: 703-820-7976
E-mail: cdamon.Hecker@kingfishersys.com

Contracts Manager

Sonya M. Ford
Address: 3110 Fairview Park Dr., Suite 1250 Falls Church, VA 22042
Office: 703-635-2951
Fax: 703-820-7976
E-mail: sonya.ford@kingfishersys.com

Klett Consulting Group, Inc.

2488 North Landing Road, Suite 111
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
PACTSFC1@kcg-inc.net
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00012
Contractor in Functional Category: FC1

Contract Level Program Manager

Mark N. Klett
Address: 2488 North Landing Road, Ste. 111, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Office: 757-721-5040 Cell: 757-589-0330
Fax: 757-689-0123
E-mail: mark.klett@kcg-inc.net 

Contracts Manager

Wendy J. Cumings
Address: 2488 North Landing Road, Ste. 111, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Office: 757-721-5040 Cell: 757-404-2659
Fax: 757-689-0123
E-mail: wendy.cumings@kcg-inc.net 

KMEA

964 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
PACTSFC4@kmea.net
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00041
Contractor in Functional Category: FC4

Contract Level Program Manager

Joseph Pennington III
Address: 964 Fifth Avenue, San Diego, CA 92101
Office: 619-342-7377 X 102 Cell: 407-489-4087
Fax: 619-342-7377
E-mail: jpennington@kmea.net

Contracts Manager

Lou Ann Vogler
Address: 964 Fifth Avenue, San Diego, CA 92101
Office: 619-342-7377 X 104 Cell: 619-985-3038
Fax: 619-342-7377
E-mail: lavogler@kmea.net

Loch Harbour Group, Inc.

6121 Lincolnia Road, Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22312
PACTSFC1@lochharbour.com 
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00018
Contractor in Functional Category: FC1

Contract Level Program Manager

Nancy Massey
Address: 6121 Lincolnia Road, Ste. 400, Alexandria, Va. 22312
Office: 703-642-2380 Cell: 571-237-7321
Fax: 703-642-2376
E-mail: nmassey@lochharbour.com

Contracts Manager

Lynda J. Boykin
Address: 6121 Lincolnia Road, Ste. 400, Alexandria, Va. 22312
Office: 703-642-2380 Cell: 703-725-1925
Fax: 703-642-2376
E-mail: lboykin@lochharbour.com

LongView-FedConsulting JV, LLC

11767 Rockville Pike
 N. Bethesda, MD 20852
PACTSFC1@longview-inc.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00013
Contractor in Functional Category: FC1

PACTSFC2@longview-inc.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00020
Contractor in Functional Category: FC2

Contract Level Program Manager

Ben Long
Address: 11767 Rockville Pike, North Bethesda, MD 20852
Office: 301-816-1688 Cell: 703-400-0758
Fax: 866-268-0851
E-mail: blong@longview-inc.com  

Contracts Manager

Mike Robbins
Address: 11767 Rockville Pike, North Bethesda, MD 20852
Office: 703-253-4305 Cell: 703-980-7108
Fax: 866-268-0851
E-mail: mrobbins@longview-inc.com

LRS Federal, LLC

1114 Benfield Blvd, Suite G
Millersville, Md. 21108
PACTSFC4@LRSFederal.com 
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00040
Contractor in Functional Category: FC4

Contract Level Program Manager

J. Herbert Dempsey
Address: 1114 Benfield Blvd, Suite G, Millersville, Md. 21108
Office: 410-544-3570 Cell: 919-961-1600
Fax: 443-688-6955
E-mail: hdempsey@LRSFederal.com

Contracts Manager

Pete Dayton
Address: 1114 Benfield Blvd, Suite G, Millersville, Md. 21108
Office: 410-544-3570 Cell: 865-387-4432
Fax: 443-688-6955
E-mail: PACTSFC4@LRSFederal.com

Patricio Enterprises, Inc.

125 Woodstream Blvd., Suite 105
Stafford, Va.  22556
PACTSFC2@patricioenterprises.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00026
Contractor in Functional Category: FC2

Contract Level Program Manager

Gabriel R. Patricio
Address: P.O. Box 3044, Stafford, Va. 22555
Office: 800-706-2871 X 801 Cell: 703-474-4100
Fax: 1-800-706-2871
E-mail: gabe@patricioenterprises.com

Contracts Manager

Mary Lee Schuck
Address: P.O. Box 3044, Stafford, Va. 22555
Office: 540-288-5454 X 106
Fax: 1-800-706-2871
E-mail: mschuck@patricioenterprises.com or PACTSFC2@patricioenterprises.com

Savvee Consulting, Inc.

4080 Lafayette Center Drive, Suite 190
Chantilly, VA 20151
PACTSFC1@savvee.biz
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00016
Contractor in Functional Category: FC1

Contract Level Program Manager

Karen M. Rabin
Address: 4100 Lafayette Center Drive, Ste. 390, Chantilly, VA 20151
Office: 703-230-0990 X 243 Cell: 703-850-6303
Fax: 703-230-0991
E-mail: karen.rabin@savvee.biz

Contracts Manager

Thomas Ziemba
Address: 4100 Lafayette Center Drive, Ste. 390, Chantilly, VA 20151
Office: 703-230-0990 X 105 Cell: 703-973-0857
Fax: 703-230-0991
E-mail: PACTSFC1@savvee.biz

Serrano IT Services, LLC

3032 S. 87th Street
Omaha, NE 68124
PACTSFC4@serranoits.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00045
Contractor in Functional Category: FC4

Contract Level Program Manager

Alfred J. Serrano
Address: 3032 S. 87th Street, Omaha, NE 68124
Office: 402-991-0018 Cell: 402-490-6514
Fax: 402-991-0253
E-mail: al.serrano@serranoits.com

Contracts Manager

Thomas Tascione
Address: 3032 S. 87th Street, Omaha, NE 68124
Office: 402-991-0018 Cell: 402-216-6361
Fax: 402-991-0253
E-mail: tom.tascione@serranoits.com

SOLUTE, Inc.

4250 Pacific Highway, Suite 211
San Diego, CA 92110
PACTSFC4@solute.us
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00044
Contractor in Functional Category: FC4

Contract Level Program Manager

Mr. John Lyons
Address: 4250 Pacific Highway, Ste. 211, San Diego, CA 92110
Office: 619-758-9900 Cell: 858-335-4462
Fax: 619-758-9910
E-mail: lyons.john@solute.us

Contracts Manager

Mr. Andy Jones
Address: 4250 Pacific Highway, Ste. 211, San Diego, CA 92110
Office: 619-758-0687 Cell: 248-921-6800
Fax: 619-758-9910
E-mail: jones.andy@solute.us

Strategic Alliance Enterprises, JV

2008 Athania Parkway
Metairie, LA 70001
PACTSFC2@saejv.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00025
Contractor in Functional Category: FC2

PACTSFC4@saejv.com 
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00043
Contractor in Functional Category: FC4

Contract Level Program Manager

David O’Flynn
Address: 6301 Indian School Road, N.E., Ste. 215, Albuquerque, NM 87110
Office: 571-233-7350 Cell: 571-233-7350
Fax: 504-837-4110
E-mail: David.oflynn@smsi.us

Contracts Manager

Sarah Dunn
Address: 6301 Indian School Road, N.E., Ste. 215, Albuquerque, NM 87110
Office: 505-321-6986 Cell: 505-321-6986
Fax: 504-837-4110
E-mail: Sarah.dunn@smsi.us

Szanca Solutions

100 East Pitt Street, Suite 300
Bedford, PA 15522-1358
PACTSFC3@szanca.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00034
Contractor in Functional Category: FC3

Contract Level Program Manager

Fred B. Glasgow
Address: 100 East Pitt Street, Ste. 300, Bedford, PA 15522
Office: 814-624-0123 Cell: 814-494-3845
Fax: 443-782-0204
E-mail: fglasgow@szanca.com

Contracts Manager

Kate Allen
Address: 100 East Pitt Street, Ste. 300, Bedford, PA 15522
Office: 814-624-0123 Cell: 202-538-0064
Fax: 443-782-0204
E-mail: kallen@szanca.com

TAPE

8300 Greensboro Drive, Suite 800-97
McLean, VA 22102
PACTSFC3@tape-llc.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00032
Contractor in Functional Category: FC3

Contract Level Program Manager

Phill Sieg
Address: 5695 King Centre Drive, Ste. 102, Kingstowne, VA 22315
Office: 703-924-5040
Fax: 703-971-3673
E-mail: psieg@tape-llc.com

Contracts Manager

Jill McFarlane
Address: 5695 King Centre Drive, Ste. 102, Kingstowne, VA 22315
Office: 703-924-4029 Cell: 703-868-9931
Fax: 703-971-3673
E-mail: jmcfarlane@tape-llc.com

Teracore, Inc.

2325 Dulles Corner Blvd., Suite 500
Herndon, VA 20171
PACTSFC1@teracore.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00014
Contractor in Functional Category: FC1

Contract Level Program Manager

George Freeman
Address: 2325 Dulles Corner Blvd., Ste. 500, Herndon, VA 20171
Office: 321-987-8865
Fax: 703-788-6511E-mail:  gfreeman@teracore.com

Contracts Manager

Kelly McBride
Address: 3300 Holcomb Bridge Rd., Ste. 226, Norcross, GA 30092
Office: 770-454-9119 X 12
Fax: 703-788-6511
E-mail:  kmcbride@teracore.com

Ursa Navigation Solutions, Inc.

616 Innovation Drive
Chesapeake, Va. 23320
PACTSFC4@ursanav.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00036
Contractor in Functional Category: FC4

Contract Level Program Manager

Jason Ward
Address: 616 Innovation Drive, Chesapeake, VA  23320-3846
Office: (757) 312-0790, Cell: (757) 633-4035
jason.ward@ursanav.com 
www.ursanav.com

Contracts Manager

Mr. Sean Gable
Address: 616 Innovation Drive, Chesapeake, Va. 23320
Office: 757-312-0790 ext. 258 Cell: 757-515-4714
Fax: 757-312-0795
E-mail: sean.gable@ursanav.com

VETCO, LLC

128 Whippoorwill Dr.
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
PACTSFC4@vetcollc.com 
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00042
Contractor in Functional Category: FC4

Contract Level Program Manager

Rodney Nelson
Address: 128 Whippoorwill Drive, Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Office: 865-387-4096 Cell: 865-387-4096
Fax: 865-574-5703
E-mail: rnelson@vetcollc.com
Contracts Manager

Sharel Davis
Address: P.O. Box 5177, Oak Ridge, TN 37831-5177
Office: 865-574-4778 Cell: 865-696-6664
Fax: 865-574-5703
E-mail: sdavis@vetcollc.com

VetFed Resources, Inc.

2034 Eisenhower Avenue, Suite 270
Alexandria, VA 22314-4678
PACTSFC2@vetfed.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00022
Contractor in Functional Category: FC2

Contract Level Program Manager

Cynthia Fischer, MSA, PMP
2034 Eisenhower Avenue Suite 270,Alexandria, Va. 22314-4678
Office: 703-930-5866
Fax: 703-650-5162
E-mail: Cynthia.Fischer@Vetfed.com

Contracts Manager

Michael Mullen
Address: 2034 Eisenhower Avenue, Suite 270, Alexandria, VA 22314-4678
Office: 703-575-6042 Cell: 571-237-9973
Fax: 703-650-5162
E-mail: Michael.mullen@vetfed.com

Veterans Enterprise Technology Solutions

2057 Woodford Rd.
Vienna, VA 22182
PACTSFC2@vets-inc.com
Contract Number: HSHQDC-09-D-00021
Contractor in Functional Category: FC2

Contract Level Program Manager

James H. Moody
Address: 134 Commerce Drive, Clarksville, VA 23927
Office: 434-374-5899 x101 Cell: 703-587-6972
Fax: 866-320-0911
E-mail: jmoody@vets-inc.com

Contracts Manager

Christine Beamer
Address: 367 Triple C Drive, Ste. 100, Clarksville, VA 23927
Office: 240-409-7567 Cell: 240-409-7567
Fax: 866-320-0911
E-mail: cbeamer@vets-inc.com

Last Published Date: April 25, 2014
Back to Top