US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

Privacy Office Contacts

Department of Homeland Security Privacy Office

Department of Homeland Security
Washington, D.C. 20528
Attn: Privacy Office

Phone: 202-343-1717
Email: privacy@dhs.gov 
DHS Privacy Office

Component Privacy Offices

U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP)

Larry Castelli
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-325-0131
E-mail: laurence.e.castelli@cbp.dhs.gov

Office of the Chief Human Capital Officer (CHCO)

Lyn Kennedy
Phone: 202-357-8166
E-mail: lyn.kennedy@hq.dhs.gov

Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)

Eric Leckey
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-212-5100 (main office number)
E-mail: FEMA-Privacy@fema.dhs.gov

Federal Law Enforcement Training Center (FLETC)

Leslie Jensen
Phone: 912-267-3103
E-mail: leslie.jensen@fletc.dhs.gov 
Guide for Obtaining Information Using FOIA and the Privacy Act

Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE)

Lyn Rahilly
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-732-3300 (main office number)
E-mail: ICEPrivacy@dhs.gov
ICE Privacy Office

National Protection and Programs Directorate (NPPD)

Emily Andrew
Privacy Officer
Phone: 703-235-2182
E-mail: emily.andrew@hq.dhs.gov

Office of Inspector General (OIG)

Melinda Holliday-McDonald
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-254-4284
E-mail: melinda.holliday@oig.dhs.gov

Office of Intelligence and Analysis (I&A)

Art Sepeta
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-447-3984
E-mail: arthur.sepeta@hq.dhs.gov

Office of Operations (OPS)

Michael Page
FOIA/Privacy/Records Officer
Phone: 202-447-4156
E-mail: michael.page@hq.dhs.gov

Science and Technology Directorate (S&T)

Christopher Lee
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-254-2341
E-mail: christopher.lee@hq.dhs.gov

Transportation Security Administration (TSA)

Peter Pietra
Privacy Officer
Phone: 571-227-3654
E-mail: peter.pietra@tsa.dhs.gov

U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)

Marilyn Scott-Perez
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-475-3515
E-mail: marilyn.scott-perez@uscg.mil

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS)

Donald Hawkins
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-272-8404
E-mail: donald.k.hawkins@uscis.dhs.gov

Privacy Resources for E-Verify and SAVE Programs

U.S. Secret Service (USSS)

Latita Payne
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-406-5503
E-mail: latita.payne@usss.dhs.gov

Last Published Date: August 9, 2013
Back to Top