US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

Privacy Office Contacts

Department of Homeland Security Privacy Office

Phone: 202-343-1717
E-mail: privacy@dhs.gov

Component Privacy Offices

U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP)

John Connors
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-344-1610
E-mail: john.connors@cbp.dhs.gov

Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)

Eric Leckey
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-212-5100 (main office number)
E-mail: FEMA-Privacy@fema.dhs.gov

Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE)

Lyn Rahilly
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-732-3300 (main office number)
E-mail: ICEPrivacy@dhs.gov
ICE Privacy Office

National Protection and Programs Directorate (NPPD)

Jamie Danker
Privacy Officer
Phone: 703-235-2182
E-mail: jamie.danker@hq.dhs.gov

Office of Intelligence and Analysis (I&A)

Art Sepeta
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-447-3984
E-mail: arthur.sepeta@hq.dhs.gov

Science and Technology Directorate (S&T)

Christopher Lee
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-254-2341
E-mail: christopher.lee@hq.dhs.gov

Transportation Security Administration (TSA)

Peter Pietra
Privacy Officer
Phone: 571-227-3654
E-mail: peter.pietra@tsa.dhs.gov

U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)

Marilyn Scott-Perez
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-475-3515
E-mail: marilyn.scott-perez@uscg.mil

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS)

Donald Hawkins
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-272-8404
E-mail: donald.k.hawkins@uscis.dhs.gov

Privacy Resources for E-Verify and SAVE Programs

U.S. Secret Service (USSS)

Latita Payne
Privacy Officer
Phone: 202-406-5503
E-mail: latita.payne@usss.dhs.gov

Last Published Date: July 30, 2015

Was this page helpful?

Back to Top