US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

Sustainability and Efficiency Task Force Membership List

  • Lydia Thomas (Chair)
    Trustee and Former President and CEO, Noblis, Inc.
  • Jared “Jerry” Cohon (Vice Chair)
    President, Carnegie Mellon University
  • Sunil Paul (Vice Chair)
    Founder, Spring Ventures
  • Majora Carter
    President and CEO, The Majora Carter Group, LLC
  • Aimée Christensen
    Founder and CEO, Christensen Global Strategies
  • Lawrence “Larry” Coben
    Chairman and CEO, Tremisis Energy LLC
  • Mark Frisch
    Principal, Solomon Cordwell Buenz
  • Heather Henriksen
    Director, Office for Sustainability, Harvard University
  • Kathleen McGinty
    Member, Board of Directors, NRG Energy, Inc.
  • Muscoe Martin
    Principal, M2 Architecture
  • Michael Polsky
    President and CEO, Invenergy
  • Jeff Speck
    Principal, Speck & Associates, LLC
  • Katarina Tesarova
    Senior Project Manager, MGM MIRAGE CityCenter
  • Gail Vittori
    Co-Director, Center for Maximum Potential Building Systems
Last Published Date: June 29, 2012
Back to Top