You are here

Department of Homeland Security Industry Liaisons

These component Industry Liaisons provide communication with industry. Industry is encouraged to contact representatives when there are questions about conducting business with DHS.

DHS has developed a series of initiatives and industry engagement events and conversations focused on reciprocal learning between DHS and industry.

DHS Industry Liaison

DHS Office of the Chief Procurement Officer (OCPO)
Carla Thomas (DHS Industry Liaison)
202-447-5025
DHSIndustryLiaison@hq.dhs.gov

Industry Liaison Team
Michael Villano (Industry Liaison)
202-834-0941
DHSIndustryLiaison@hq.dhs.gov

Component Industry Liaisons

NameOfficePhone / E-mail Address

Herman T. Shivers


Milton V. Slade, Jr.

U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP)

Phone: 202-491-4414
PROCUREMENT-IPOP@cbp.dhs.gov

Phone: 202-344-3434
Milton.V.Slade@Cbp.dhs.gov

Sammy Brunson, Jr.

Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)Phone: 202-646-1895
FEMA-Industry@fema.dhs.gov

LeeAnn Conway

Tim Strong

Federal Law Enforcement Training Centers (FLETC)

Phone: 912-267-2615
Leeann.Conway@fletc.dhs.gov

Phone: 912-267-3176
Timothy.Strong@fletc.dhs.gov

Angelia Pope

Anita Perkins

Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE)

Phone: 202-732-2558
Angelia.Pope@ice.dhs.gov

Phone: 202-732-2218
Anita.Perkins@ice.dhs.gov

Tommy BrownNational Protection and Programs Directorate (NPPD)
Infrastructure Analysis and Strategy Division (IASD)
Phone: 202-282-8693
Tommy.Brown@hq.dhs.gov
NPPD/CS&CNPPD/CS&CCS&C.Bizops@hq.dhs.gov
Todd PardueDomestic Nuclear Detection Office (DNDO)Phone: 202-254-7224
Todd.pardue@hq.dhs.gov
Denise WebsterFederal Protective Service (FPS)Phone: 202-732-0252
Denise.a.webster@hq.dhs.gov
Thomas BoldDHS Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO)Phone: 202-343-2433
Thomas.Bold@hq.dhs.gov
Margaret StrangOffice of Procurement Operations (OPO)Phone: 202-447-5875
opoindustryliaison@hq.dhs.gov
Kristin WyckoffDHS Science & Technology Directorate (S&T)Phone: 202-254-5737
SandT.Innovation@hq.dhs.gov
Michael B. SmithOffice of Selective AcquisitionsPhone: 202-447-5562
Michael.B.Smith@hq.dhs.gov
William C. DorwartTransportation Security Administration (TSA)Phone: 571-227-2338
William.Dorwart@tsa.dhs.gov
Kweillin HollisU.S. Coast Guard (USCG)

Phone: 202-475-5795
Kweilin.Hollis@uscg.mil

Lauren EdwardsU.S. Secret Service (USSS)Phone: 202-406-6789
Lauren.Edwards@usss.dhs.gov
Michael E. HamlettU.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS)Phone: 202-272-1574
Michael.Hamlett@uscis.dhs.gov
Last Published Date: July 6, 2017

Was this page helpful?

This page was not helpful because the content:
Back to Top