US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

Department of Homeland Security Industry Liaisons

These component Industry Liaisons provide communication with industry. Industry is encouraged to contact representatives when there are questions about conducting business with DHS.

DHS Industry Liaison

Harrison Smith
Phone: 202-447-0445
DHSIndustryLiaison@hq.dhs.gov

Component Industry Liaisons

U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP)
Ophelia Sheppard
Phone:  202-344-1142
Ophelia.L.Sheppard@cbp.dhs.gov

Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)
Industry Liaison Support Center
FEMA-Industry@fema.dhs.gov

Pamela McClam
Small Business Specialist
Phone: 202-212-1975
Pamela.Mcclam@fema.dhs.gov

Federal Law Enforcement Training Centers (FLETC)
Leeann Conway
Phone: 912-267-2615
Leeann.Conway@fletc.dhs.gov

Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE)
Angelia Pope
Phone: 202-732-2558
Angelia.Pope@ice.dhs.gov

 National Protection and Programs Directorate
Infrastructure Analysis and Strategy Division (IASD)

Tommy Brown
Phone: 202-282-8693
Tommy.Brown@hq.dhs.gov

Federal Protective Service
Sandra Scott, PMP
Phone: 202-732-0274
Sandra.F.Scott@hq.dhs.gov

DHS Office of Emergency Communications (OEC)
Kirk Lawrence
Phone: 202-617-0036
CS&C.Bizops@hq.dhs.gov

DHS Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO)
Thomas Bold
Phone: 202-343-2433
Thomas.Bold@hq.dhs.gov

DHS Office of Procurement Operations (OCPO-OPO)
Margaret Strang
Phone: 202-447-5875
opoindustryliaison@hq.dhs.gov

DHS Science & Technology Directorate (S&T)
Dorothy Miller
Phone: 202-254-8831
Dorothy.Miller@hq.dhs.gov

DHS Office of Selective Acquisitions (OCPO-OSA)
Michael B. Smith
Phone: 202-447-5562
Michael.B.Smith@hq.dhs.gov

Transportation Security Administration (TSA)
Matt Johnson
Phone: 571-227-2413
James.M.Johnson1@tsa.dhs.gov

U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)
Carla Thomas
Phone: 202-475-5786
Carla.Thomas@uscg.mil

U.S. Secret Service (USSS)
Lauren Edwards
Phone: 202-406-6789
Lauren.Edwards@usss.dhs.gov

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS)
Michael E. Hamlett
Phone: 202-272-1574
Michael.Hamlett@uscis.dhs.gov

Last Published Date: March 2, 2016

Was this page helpful?

Back to Top