You are here

Government Facilities Sector - Election Infrastructure Subsector: Council Charters and Membership

Below are the charters and membership list for the Government Facilities Sector - Election Infrastructure Subsector



Government Coordination Council

  • Clay County, Division of Elections (Florida)
  • Colorado, Division of Elections
  • Colorado Municipal Clerks Association
  • Connecticut, Secretary of State
  • Cook County, Division of Elections (Illinois)
  • Escambia County, Division of Elections (Florida)
  • Essex County, Board of Elections (New Jersey)
  • Indiana, Secretary of State
  • Iowa, Secretary of State
  • KNOWInk
  • Louisiana, Secretary of State
  • Maryland, State Board of Elections
  • Minnesota, Secretary of State
  • Montgomery County, Probate Court (Alabama)
  • New Jersey, Division of Elections
  • New Mexico, Secretary of State
  • New York State, Board of Elections
  • Orange County, Registrar of Voters (California)
  • Tennessee, Division of Elections
  • Travis County, Division of Elections (Texas)
  • U.S. Department of Homeland Security
  • U.S. Election Assistance Commission
  • Vermont, Secretary of State
  • Virginia, Department of Elections
  • Washington State, Division of Elections
  • Weber County, Division of Elections (Utah)
  • West Virginia, Secretary of State

Sector Coordinating Council

  • Associated Press (AP) Elections
  • BPro, Inc.
  • Clear Ballot Group
  • Crosscheck
  • DemTech Voting Solutions
  • Democracy Live
  • Democracy Works
  • Dominion Voting Systems
  • ELECTEC Election Services Inc.
  • Election Systems & Software
  • Electronic Registration Information Center (ERIC)
  • Everyone Counts
  • Hart InterCivic
  • Microvote General Corp.
  • PCC Technology Inc.
  • Pro V&V
  • Runbeck Election Services
  • SLI Compliance
  • Smartmatic
  • Tenex Software Solutions
  • Unisyn Voting Solutions
  • Votem
  • VR Systems
Last Published Date: August 23, 2018

Was this page helpful?

This page was not helpful because the content:
Back to Top