Government Facilities Sector: Council Charter and Membership

Below are the charter and membership list for the Government Facilities Sector.



Government Coordinating Council

  • Administrative Office of the United States Courts
  • Architect of the Capital
  • City of Fort Worth, Texas
  • Federal Communication Commission
  • Federal Reserve Board
  • Federal Trade Commission
  • General Services Administration
  • Government Accountability Office
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • National Archives and Records Administration
  • National Capital Planning Commission
  • National Counterterrorism Center
  • National Institute of Standards and Technology
  • Office of the Director of National Intelligence
  • Smithsonian Institute, The
  • Social Security Administration
  • State of Maryland
  • State of Massachusetts
  • State of Michigan
  • State of Texas
  • U.S. Capital Police
  • U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission
  • U.S. Department of Agriculture
  • U.S. Department of Defense
  • U.S. Department of Education
  • U.S. Department of Energy
  • U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
  • U.S. Department of Homeland Security
  • U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
  • U.S. Department of the Interior
  • U.S. Department of Justice
  • U.S. Department of Labor
  • U.S. Department of State
  • U.S. Department of Transportation
  • U.S. Department of the Treasury
  • U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
  • U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
  • U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
  • U.S. Office of Personnel Management
  • U.S. Postal Service Inspection Service
  • U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
  • U.S. Trade Representative


Last Published Date: September 19, 2019

Was this page helpful?

This page was not helpful because the content:
Back to Top