Human Resources Office POCs for Veterans

Human Resources Office POCs for Veterans

The following is a list of Human Resources points of contact throughout DHS for veterans to reach out to for more information.

Customs and Border Protection (CBP)

Marilou Boucher
317-614-4829
marilou.a.boucher@cbp.dhs.gov

DHS Headquarters Mission Support (DHS HQ)

Sherese Talley-Reid
202-357-8122
veterans@hq.dhs.gov

Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)

JoAnn Way
202-646-3199
fema-recruit-outreach@fema.gov

Shelley Miller
540-686-3146
shelley.miller@dhs.gov

Federal Law Enforcement Training Center (FLETC)

Malcolm Campbell
912-267-3414
malcolm.campbell@fletc.dhs.gov

Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE)

Garry Gaston
202-732-7519
garry.gaston@ice.dhs.gov

National Protection & Program Directorate (NPPD)

David Thompson
703-235-1996
david.e.thompson@hq.dhs.gov

Office of Inspector General (OIG)

Beverly Davis
202-734-3120
beverly.davis@oig.dhs.gov

Gina Street
202-254-4026
gina.street@dhs.gov

United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS)

Timothy Knoth
802-660-5031
timothy.g.knoth@uscis.dhs.gov

Amelia Palmer
802-660-5169
amelia.c.palmer@uscis.dhs.gov

United States Coast Guard (USCG)

Karla Brown
410-636-3593
karla.a.brown@uscg.mil

Vanessa Kirkpatrick
703-235-1852
vanessa.r.kirkpatrick@uscg.dhs.gov

Teresa Clark
202-475-5295
teresa.t.clark@uscg.mil

Jean House
202-475-5277
jean.d.house@uscg.dhs.gov

United States Secret Service (USSS)

Shaun Marable
202-406-5068
vets@usss.dhs.gov

Was this page helpful?

This page was not helpful because the content:
Back to Top