US flag signifying that this is a United States Federal Government website   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Homeland Security

National Infrastructure Advisory Council

NIAC October 2012 Meeting
NIAC October 2012 Meeting

The National Infrastructure Advisory Council (NIAC) shall provide the President through the Secretary of Homeland Security with advice on the security of the critical infrastructure sectors and their information systems. The council is composed of a maximum of 30 members, appointed by the President from private industry, academia, and state and local government.

About the Council


Council Membership

  • Ms. Constance H. Lau - Chair
  • Dr. Beverly Scott - Vice Chair
  • Members

Meeting Information

The next NIAC Quarterly Business Meeting (QBM) will be held:

Tuesday, June 30, 2015, 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. EDT
The Auditorium (First Floor)
2451 Crystal Drive
Arlington, VA  22202

Meeting Resources


Contact Information

By e-mail:

By mail:
National Infrastructure Advisory Council (NIAC) Secretariat
Sector Outreach and Programs Division  (SOPD)
National Protection and Programs Directorate (NPPD)

Department of Homeland Security
245 Murray Lane
Arlington, VA 20598-0607

By phone:

By fax:


Last Published Date: May 12, 2015
Back to Top