You are here

Nuclear Reactors, Materials, and Waste Sector: Charters and Membership

Below are the charters and membership list for the Nuclear Reactors, Materials, and Waste Sector Councils.



Government Coordinating Council

  • Conference of Radiation Control Program Directors (CRCPD)
  • Nuclear Regulatory Commission
  • Office of the Director of National Intelligence
  • Organization of Agreement States (OAS)
  • U.S. Department of Agriculture
  • U.S. Department of Defense
  • U.S. Department of Energy
    • National Nuclear Security Administration
  • U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
    • National Institutes of Health
  • U.S. Department of Homeland Security
    • Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
  • U.S. Department of Justice
    • Federal Bureau of Investigation
  • U.S. Department of State
  • U.S. Department of Transportation
  • U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Sector Coordinating Council

  • Curium
  • Cyber Security Engineering Associates
  • Dominion Energy
  • Edlow International Company
  • Exelon Corporation
  • Harvard University, Boston Children's Hospital
  • Nuclear Energy Institute
  • Oregon State University
  • PSEG Nuclear LLC
  • Reed College
  • Rhode Island Nuclear Science Center
  • Rutgers University
  • STP Nuclear Operating Company
Last Published Date: September 19, 2019

Was this page helpful?

This page was not helpful because the content:
Back to Top