You are here

Data Privacy and Integrity Advisory Committee (HQ)

Provides advice on programmatic, policy, operation, security, administrative, and technological issues.

Membership List

Lisa J. Sotto, (Chair), Hunton & Williams LLP

Jim Adler, Toyota AI Ventures

M. Peter Adler, Accenture LLP

Sharon A. Anolik, Privacy Panacea

Dr. Suzanne Barber, University of Texas at Austin

Allen Brandt, Depository Trust and Clearing Corporation (DTCC)

Jeffry Brueggeman, AT&T

Steven Chabinsky, White & Case

Dennis Damon, Return Path

Mary Dickerson, University of Houston

Laurie Dzien, Financial Industry Regulatory Authority, Inc. (FINRA)

Melodi (Mel) M. Gates, CIPP/US, Thomson Reuters Practical Law

Lynn Goldstein, Indicium LLC

Joanna Lyn Grama, Vantage Technology Consulting Group

Robyn Greene, New Americas Open Technology Institute

John Kropf, Northrop Grumman

Sarah Morrow, Texas Health and Human Services

Dr. Charles Palmer, IBM Research

Julie Park, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Christopher Pierson, Viewpost Orlando, FL

Tracy Ann Pulito-Michalek, InterPublic Group (IPG)

Peter E. Sand, Amazon

Russell Schrader, Commerce Signals, Inc.

Jeewon Kim Serrato, Norton Rose Fulbright, US LLP

Dr. Robert H. Sloan, University of Illinois at Chicago

Chris Teitzel, Lockr

Toke Vandervoort, Under Armour

Marjorie Weinberger, Metropolitan Area Planning Council (MAPC)

Alexander M. White, South Carolina Department of Administration Enterprise Privacy Office

Ron Whitworth, SunTrust

Richard (Rick) Wichmann, Carnival Corporation and PLC

Attachment Ext. Size Date
PDF icon DPIAC Charter (2018) pdf 148.46 KB 02/20/2020
Created Date: February 20, 2020
Last Published Date: June 30, 2020
Back to Top