You are here

President's National Infrastructure Advisory Committee (CISA)

Provides advice on critical infrastructure security and resilience.

Membership List

  • Jan Allman, President, Chief Executive Officer, and General Manager at Marinette Marine Corporation (MMC), a Fincantieri Company
  • Neil Alpert, Managing Director, Potomac Management
  • J. Rich Baich, Chief Information Security Officer, Wells Fargo & Company
  • Rand Beers, Former Acting Secretary of the U.S. Department of Homeland Security
  • William Terry Boston, Former Chief Executive Officer of PJM Interconnection
  • Albert J. Edmonds, Lt. Gen. USAF (Ret.), President and CEO of Edmonds Enterprise Services, Inc.
  • William J. Fehrman, President and CEO of Berkshire Hathaway Energy
  • Benjamin Fowke, Chairman, President, and CEO, Xcel Energy
  • Steve Gatena, Founder and CEO,
  • Margaret E. Grayson, Consultant, E2M, LLC
  • George Hawkins, Former CEO and General Manager, District of Columbia Water and Sewage Authority
  • Reynold N. Hoover, Former Deputy Commander, U.S. Northern Command
  • Timothy O. Horne, Founder and President, Tim Horne LLC, Former Acting Administrator for GSA
  • Rhoda Mae Kerr, Fire Chief, City of Fort Lauderdale Fire Rescue
  • Constance H. Lau, President and Chief Executive Officer, Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. (Chair)
  • Richard H. Ledgett, Jr, Senior Visiting Fellow, The MITRE Corporation; Former Deputy Director of the National Security Agency (NSA)
  • Randolph R. Lowell, Partner, Willoughby & Hoefer
  • Kevin M. Morley, PH. D, Manager, Federal Relations, American Water Works Association (AWWA)
  • Carl Newman, General Manager, Bush Intercontinental Airport at Houston Airport System
  • Kirstjen Nielsen, President and Founder, Lighthouse Strategies; Former Secretary, U.S. Department of Homeland Security
  • Keith T. Parker, President and CEO, Goodwill Industries of North Georgia
  • Ola Sage, Founder and CEO, CyberRx; Chair, Vistage Worldwide, Inc.
  • Beverly A. Scott, Ph.D., CEO, Beverly Scott Associates, LLC (Vice-Chair)
  • David Thomas, Vice President of Security & Ballpark Operations, Major League Baseball (MLB)
  • Michael J. Wallace, Former Vice Chairman and COO, Constellation Energy
  • Daniel P. Walsh, Senior Vice President & Corporate Strategic Advisor, CACI
Attachment Ext. Size Date
PDF icon NIAC Charter (2019) pdf 207.55 KB 02/20/2020
Created Date: March 3, 2020
Last Published Date: March 26, 2021
Back to Top