You are here

President's National Security Telecommunications Advisory Committee (CISA)

Provides advice on all telecommunications affecting national security and emergency preparedness.

Membership List

Raymond Dolan, Sonus Networks, Inc.

Kay Sears, Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company

Peter Altabef, Unisys Corporation

William Brown, Harris Corporation

Robert Carrigan, Audible

John Donovan, AT&T

Matt Desch, Iridium Communications, Inc.

David DeWalt, NightDragon Security

Scott Charney, Microsoft Corporation

Thomas Kennedy, Raytheon Company

Mark McLaughlin, Palo Alto Networks

Angel Ruiz, MediaKind

Stephen Smith, Equinix, Inc.

Jeffrey Storey, Level 3 Communications, Inc.

Stephen Schmidt, Amazon Web Services

Joseph Fergus, Communication Technologies, Inc.

Lisa Hook, Neustar, Inc.

Renee James, Ampere Computing

Christopher Young, McAfee, Inc.

Kevin Kennedy, Avaya, Inc.

Attachment Ext. Size Date
PDF icon NSTAC Charter (2019) pdf 172.05 KB 02/20/2020
Created Date: March 3, 2020
Last Published Date: June 30, 2020
Back to Top