You are here

NCSWIC Region X Contact Information

NCSWIC Region X Contact Information

NCSWIC LogoNCSWIC Membership is comprised of the Statewide Interoperability Coordinator (SWIC) or an acting SWIC representative from each State or territory in the designated region. Each region has its own Regional Interoperability Council (RIC). The interstate RICs were developed to promote communication and collaboration among SWICs for the purpose of establishing interoperable communications solutions with neighboring states, regions, and counties. Below are the representatives and governance bodies from Region X.

Region X SWICs

Map of Region 10: Alaska, Washingon, Oregon, and Idaho*Alaska: John Rockwell

Idaho: Brent Larson

Oregon (RIC Chair): David Soloos

Washington: Robert Schwent

*Acting SWIC representative

Region X OEC Coordinator

Bruce Richter

Was this page helpful?

This page was not helpful because the content:
Back to Top