You are here

NCSWIC Region VI Contact Information

NCSWIC Region VI Contact Information

NCSWIC LogoNCSWIC Membership is comprised of the Statewide Interoperability Coordinator (SWIC) or an acting SWIC representative from each State or territory in the designated region. Each region has its own Regional Interoperability Council (RIC). The interstate RICs were developed to promote communication and collaboration among SWICs for the purpose of establishing interoperable communications solutions with neighboring states, regions, and counties. Below are the representatives and governance bodies from Region VI.

Region VI SWICs

Region VI: NM, TX, OK, AR, LAArkansas: Penny Rubow

Louisiana: Travis Johnson

New Mexico: Wynn Brannin

Oklahoma (RIC Chair): Nikki Cassingham

Texas: Todd Early

    Region VI CISA Emergency Communications Coordinator

    Was this page helpful?

    This page was not helpful because the content:

    Microsite Carousel

    Back to Top