Task Force on CyberSkills Membership List

Jeff Moss (Co-Chair)	Chief Security Officer, Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and
	Numbers
Alan Paller (Co-Chair)	Director of Research, SANS Institute
Steve Adegbite	Senior Vice President, Enterprise Information Security / Program
	Oversight & Strategy
Asheem Chandna	General Partner, Greylock Partners
Larry Cockell	Senior Director, Time Warner, Inc.
Robert Gallucci	President, John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
John Gilligan	President, Gilligan Group
Steven Myers	Founder and Former CEO, Steven Myers & Associates
Dr. Michael Papay	Vice President of Cyber Initiatives, Northrop Grumman
Tony Sager	Former Chief of the Vulnerability Analysis and Operations Group
	National Security Agency
Nicole Seligman	President, Sony Corporation of America
Michael Steed	Founder and Managing Partner, Paladin Capital Group
Joe Sullivan	Chief Security Officer, Facebook
Roy Vallee	Executive Chairman of the Board, Avnet, Inc.
Rita Wells	Electric Sector Program Lead, Idaho National Laboratory