You are here

State, Local, Tribal, and Territorial Government Coordinating Council Members

A list of the current State, Local, Tribal and Territorial Government Coordinating Council Members can be found below.

Current Council Members


  • Jeremy Sroka, Critical Infrastructure Program Manager, State of Iowa

Vice Chair

  • Kevin Catlin, City Manager, City of Springfield, Michigan

Council Members

  • Battese, Jim, Director, Homeland Security and Counterterrorism, Miami Tribe of Oklahoma
  • Beaudry, Matt, Section Manager, Utah Public-Private Partnership, Utah Division of Emergency Management
  • Binning, Aimee, Emergency Coordinator, Albany County, Wyoming
  • Clement, Brian, Lieutenant, East Greenwich Police Department, Rhode Island
  • Coverdale, Gary, Chief Information Security Officer, Mono County, California
  • Croope, Silvana, Resilience, Climate Change, and Sustainability Strategist, Delaware Department of Transportation
  • Dean, Paul, Chief of Police/Assistant Vice President for Student and Academic Services, University of New Hampshire Police Department
  • Dubina, Mark, Vice President of Security, Tampa Port Authority, Florida
  • Ferrer, Fred, Branch Chief, Anti-Terrorism Division, Maryland Coordination and Analysis Center
  • Friedland, Jeffrey, Director, Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Management, County of St. Clair, Michigan
  • George, Mike, Senior Strategic Planner, Office of Homeland Security, Texas Department of Public Safety
  • Gianato, Jimmy, Director, Homeland Security Advisor, Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management, State of West Virginia
  • Hogan, Mark, Director, Asset Management Department, City of Tulsa, Oklahoma
  • Masse, Theresa, Chief Information Security Officer, Port of Portland, Oregon
  • Mendez, Arturo, Security Analyst - Critical Infrastructure Protection, Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
  • Nugent, Barrett, All Hazards Planner/Human Services Branch Manager, Louisiana Governor’s Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness
  • Robinson, Misty, Senior Public Health Preparedness Planner, Southern Nevada Health District, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Rogers, Joe, Planning Coordinator, Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Management, County of DuPage, Illinois
  • Schechter,Shelly, Director, Division of Community Health and Maternal and Child Health (MCH), Department of Health, Nassau County, New York
  • Scott, Mark, Critical Infrastructure Program Manager, District of Columbia Homeland Security and Emergency Management Agency
  • Winsor, Debra, Sergeant, City of Seattle Police Department/Washington State Fusion Center
  • Wright, Brian, Assistant Director, Office of Counterterrorism, Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Services, State of New York
  • Zehentbauer, Bob, Regional Disaster Services Supervisor, Emergency Management, Department of Public Safety, Ohio
Last Published Date: July 24, 2018

Was this page helpful?

This page was not helpful because the content:
Back to Top