Selective Placement Coordinators

Selective Placement Coordinators

The following is a list of DHS Selective Placement coordinators.

Homeland Security Headquarters

Edwin Chinery
Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 202-357-8703
edwin.chinery@hq.dhs.gov

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services

Diep (Dee) Nguyen
Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 202-233-2226
diep.h.nguyen@uscis.dhs.gov

U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Marilou Boucher
Phone: 317-314-4829
marilou.a.boucher@cbp.dhs.gov

Federal Emergency Management Agency

Christopher Pugh
HR Program Manager
Diversity, Recruiting, Veterans and People with Disabilities Outreach
245 Murray Lane, SW, Bldg 410
Mail Stop 4000
Washington, D.C. 20528
Phone: 540-686-3148
fema-recruit-outreach@fema.dhs.gov

Federal Law Enforcement Training Center

Malcolm Campbell
Selective Placement Coordinator

Phone: 912-267-3504
malcolm.campbell@fletc.dhs.gov

U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement

Garry Gaston
Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 202-732-7519
garry.gaston@ice.dhs.gov

Transportation Security Administration

Jacki Pickett
Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 571-227-2357
Jacqueline.Pickett@tsa.dhs.gov

Note: TSA, as an excepted service agency, does not accept resumes from applicants. Please contact Jacki Pickett for information on TSA’s hiring process.

U.S. Coast Guard

Colette Pinkney
Selective Placement Coordinator
Phone: 202-795-6267
http://www.dcms.uscg.mil/civilianhr/

U.S. Secret Service

Michele Jarman
Phone: 202-406-5267
michele.jarman@usss.dhs.gov

Was this page helpful?

This page was not helpful because the content:
Back to Top