You are here

Archived Content

In an effort to keep current, the archive contains outdated information that may not reflect current policy or programs.

Academe, Policy & Research Senior Advisory Committee Members, Homeland Security Advisory Council

This is an archived subcommittee.

  • Jared L. Cohon (Chair), President, Carnegie Mellon University *
  • Ruth A. David (Vice Chair), President and Chief Executive Officer, Analytic Services, Inc. *
  • David M. Abshire, President, Center for the Study of the Presidency
  • Sandra Archibald, Dean and Professor, Evans School of Public Affairs, University of Washington
  • Daniel I. Goure, Vice President, Lexington Institute
  • Victoria F. Hayes, President, Research Triangle Institute
  • Steven A. Kerr, Chief Learning Officer, Goldman Sachs
  • Brian Leary, Vice President of Design/Development, Atlantic Station & Jacoby Development, LLC
  • William Parrish, Director, Homeland Security Program, Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Dr. Gary Shiffman, Senior Vice President/General Manager, L-3 Communications
  • Roxane L. Cohen Silver, Professor, University of California at Irvine
  • Robert J. Spane, Commissioner, Port of San Diego
  • Allan Zenowitz, Retired General and FEMA Senior Official


* denotes full Homeland Security Advisory Council member

Last Published Date: July 6, 2009

Was this page helpful?

This page was not helpful because the content:
Back to Top