You are here

Archived Content

In an effort to keep current, the archive contains outdated information that may not reflect current policy or programs.

Emergency Response Senior Advisory Committee Members, Homeland Security Advisory Council

This is a listing of the Emergency Response Senior Advisory Committee Members of the Homeland Security Advisory Council.

  • Richard A. Andrews (Chair), Emergency Management Consultant*
  • Kenneth C. Canterbury (Vice Chair), President, Fraternal Order of Police*
  • Dan Corsentino, Former Sheriff, Pueblo County, Colorado
  • Frank P. Cruthers, Deputy Commissioner, New York Fire Department
  • Paul M. Freeman, Fire Chief, Los Angeles Fire Department
  • Ellen M. Gordon, Professor, Naval Post Graduate School, Monterey, California
  • Arthur Kassel, Chief of Law Enforcement Service, State of California Department of Mental Health
  • Phillip E. Keith, Retired Chief, Knoxville, Tennessee Police Department
  • Paul M. Maniscalco, READI Program, The George Washington University
  • Judith M. Mueller, Director of Public Works, Charlottesville, Virginia
  • Edward P. Plaugher, Director, National Programs International Association of Fire Chiefs
  • Jack E. Reall, President, Fire Fighters Union 67, Columbus, Ohio
  • Ellis M. Stanley, Director of Western Emergency Management Services for Dewberry & Davis Corp.
  • Joseph White, Senior Vice President for Chapter Operations, American Red Cross
  • John F. Williams, Provost and Dean, School of Medicine, The George Washington University*

* denotes full Homeland Security Advisory Council member

Last Published Date: July 6, 2009

Was this page helpful?

This page was not helpful because the content:
Back to Top