You are here

Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization Staff

Contacts listed below can provide overall information on the Department of Homeland Security Small Business program. These individuals generally do not make purchases for the organization.

Capability statements and other marketing materials should be sent to the appropriate component Small Business Specialist.

Small Business Program Contacts

Main Number

202-447-5555

DHS OSDBU Mailbox

DHSOSDBU@hq.dhs.gov   Questions and comments about doing business with the Department of Homeland Security


Darlene Bullock, OSDBU, Acting Director

Phone: (202) 447-5543
Email: darlene.bullock@hq.dhs.gov

Anthony (Tony) Bell, OSDBU, Acting Deputy Director

SDVOSB, and HUBZone Program Manager
Phone: (202) 447-0063
Cell: (202) 573-6705
Email: anthony.bell@hq.dhs.gov

Jennifer Bryant

Administrative Specialist
Phone: 202-447-5698
Email: jennifer.r.bryant@hq.dhs.gov

Candice Brooks

Program Analyst
Phone: (202) 447-5284
Email: candice.brooks@hq.dhs.gov

Sharon Davis

Mentor-Protégé Program Manager/Conference Coordinator
Phone: (202) 447-0104
Email: sharon.davis@hq.dhs.gov

Kyle Groome

Subcontracting Compliance Program Manager
Phone: (202) 447-5281
Email: kyle.groome@hq.dhs.gov

Sharon Phillips

Desk Officer, 8(a), SDB, and WOSB Program Manager
Phone: (202) 447-5287
Email: sharon.phillips@hq.dhs.gov

Sonya Y. Steedley

Desk Officer, 8(a), SDB and VOS Program Manager
Phone: (202) 447-5657
Email: sonya.steedley@hq.dhs.gov

Dan Sturdivant

SDVOSB Program Manager
Phone: (202) 447-5289
Email: dan.sturdivant@dhs.gov

Bernard Durham

SBA Procurement Center Representative (PCR) assigned to DHS
Phone: (202) 447-5283
Email: bernard.durham@hq.dhs.gov

Address for All Mail Services (FedEx, UPS, etc)

Department of Homeland Security
245 Murray Lane, SW, Bldg 410
Attn: OSDBU/Room 3636
Washington DC 20528

Last Published Date: July 2, 2019

Was this page helpful?

This page was not helpful because the content:
Back to Top