U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Government Website

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Safely connect using HTTPS

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Subcommittee Assignments, Data Privacy and Integrity Advisory Committee

Data Privacy and Integrity Advisory Committee

Assignments Effective August 2023

Lisa Sotto, Chair*

Policy Subcommittee

Dennis Dayman, Chair
Sharon Anolik
Courtney Barton
Michael Fitzpatrick
Mark Francis
John Kropf
Rosal Marshall
Chris Pahl
Sasha Romanosky
Tom Siu

Emerging Technologies Subcommittee

Chris Teitzel, Chair

Joseph Hewitt
Sarah Knight
Ade Odutola
Ginger McCall
Charles Palmer
Tom Plofchan
N. Cameron Russell 
Ray Thomas, Jr.
Surbhi Tugnawat
Ron Whitworth

*The Committee Chair sits on all subcommittees, ex officio.

Last Updated: 08/24/2023
Was this page helpful?
This page was not helpful because the content