You are here

DHS/TSA/PIA-022 - Maryland Three (MD-3) Airports

February 20, 2009. TSA conducts security threat assessments and fingerprint-based Criminal History Records Checks (CHRCs) on pilots who operate aircraft and apply for privileges to fly to or from the three General Aviation airports in the Washington, D.C. restricted flight zones (Potomac Airfield, Washington Executive/Hyde Field, and College Park Airport), otherwise known as the Maryland Three (MD-3) program, and for the Airport Security Coordinator (ASC) at a MD-3 airport.

Associated SORN

Attachment Ext. Size Date
PDF icon DHS/TSA/PIA-022 - Maryland Three (MD-3) Airports pdf 159.29 KB
Created Date: June 30, 2017
Last Published Date: May 10, 2019
Back to Top