U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Government Website

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Safely connect using HTTPS

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


  1. Home
  2. News
  3. Publication Library

National Chemical Transportation Safety Advisory Committee (USCG)

Provides advice on matters related to the transporting of hazardous marine materials.

Membership List

Mr. Stephen Boudreaux, Marine Technical Advisor, Shell Chemical

Captain Soren Ibsen, Jr., Vice President, Milbros System

Mr. Joseph Jones, Marine Chartering Manager, INEOS Oligomers USA, LLC

Mr. Clement Mesavage, Consultant, Midstream Farm and SCS Engineers

Captain Naval Aranke, Chief Operations Officer, Executive Shipping Services

Mr. Andrew Williams, Commercial Counsel, Kirby Corporation

Ms. Sandra Ashford, Training Manager, Ingram Barge Company

Mr. Norman O'Shaughnessy, Group Operations and Regulatory Manager, Stolt Tankers, USA, Incorporation

Mr. James Prazak, Performance Director, Tricon Energy, Ltd. 

Mr. Sean Anderson, Product Manager, Dixon Valve & Coupling Company

Mr. Jeffrey Kindle, Senior Manager/Port Captain, MOL Nordic Tankers

Mr. Craig Trautman, Consultant, GTT North America

Mr. Michael Wallace, Manager, Facilities and Service Operations, Campbell Transportation

Mr. Daniel Wesp, Principal Engineer, Global Gas Solutions

Mr. Cary Davis, Director of Government Relations, American Association of Port Authorities

Mr. Carl Holley, Vice President, Intercontinental Terminals Company

Ms. Tawanda Kelly, Supply Chain Transportation Safety & Security Manager, Dow Chemical

Mr. Bryan Markland, Emergency Response and Security Manager, Mitsubishi Chemical America

Mr. George Ibave, Vice President HSE Operations, New Fortress Energy


Attachment Ext. Size Date
NCTSAC Charter (2020) PDF 183.55 KB 10/29/2020
Last Updated: 11/23/2021
Was this page helpful?
This page was not helpful because the content