You are here

National Chemical Transportation Advisory Committee (USCG)

Provides advice on matters related to the transporting of hazardous marine materials.

Membership List

Jeffrey Beale, CH-IV International - President and Chief Engineer

Stephen Boudreaux, Shell Chemical Americas

David Burmeister, Matson - Dangerous Goods Manager

Ashley Castle-Carpenter, Certifying Entity of Marine Vapor Control Systems

Mark Corsetti, ABS - Director

Konstantin Dimitropoulos, Driftwood Liquefied Natural Gas Export Facility - Marine Director

Carl Holley, Intercontinental Terminals Company - Vice President

Soren Ibsen, Milbros Systems - Vice President

F. Johnson, Kirby Corp

Aaron Jones, John Zink Hamworthy - Applications Engineer

Joseph Jones, INEOS Oligomers

Diane Keller-Cannon, BDP Transport

Lance Nunez, Dow Chemical - Marine Operations Leader

Norman O'Shaughnessy, Stolt-Nielsen USA

George Pontikos, Odjfell USA

James Prazak, Tricon Energy

Tony Teo, Sembcorp Marine - LNG Consultant

Craig Trautman, GTT North America - LNG Technical Advisor

Jon Young, Certifying Entity of Marine Vapor Control Systems

Attachment Ext. Size Date
PDF icon NCTAC Charter (2017) pdf 141.85 KB 02/20/2020
Created Date: February 25, 2020
Last Published Date: June 30, 2020
Back to Top