You are here

National Maritime Security Advisory Committee (USCG)

Provides advice on strategy and policy to ensure safe transportation at sea and ports.

Membership List

Edward Madura, Port of Everett

April Danos, Greater Lafourche Port Commission

Daniel Gianfalla, United Metro Energy Corporation

Douglas Schneider, World Shipping Council

T. Spain, American Maritime Officers

Kim Hall, Cruise Line Industry Association

Craig Allen, University of Washington School of Law

Larry Laverriere, Sprague Energy

Catherine Cross

Paul Londynsky, Matson Navigation Company

John Crowley, National Association of Waterfront Employers

Angel Montanez, Mass Maritime Marine

Hady Salloum, Stevens Institute of Technology

Hans Olsen, Commonwealth of Massachusetts

William Sullivan, Donjon Marine

Edward Alford

Attachment Ext. Size Date
PDF icon NMSAC Charter (2020) pdf 184.56 KB 04/02/2020
Created Date: February 26, 2020
Last Published Date: June 30, 2020
Back to Top