You are here

Trusted Tester Fact Sheet and Training Information

The Department of Homeland Security Office of Accessible Systems & Technology (OAST) is committed to the development of the common testing approach for accessibility compliance and conformity, named Trusted Tester (TT).  TT provides a code-inspection based test approach for determining software and website conformance to the Section 508 standards.

Below are the resources on the Trusted Tester approach.

Last Published Date: April 4, 2019
Back to Top