You are here

User Fee Advisory Committee (CBP)

Provides advice on the performance of airport and seaport immigration inspection services.

Membership List

Mary Barnicle, United Airlines

Kenneth Dunlap, Catalyst-Go, LLC

Eric Freed, John Wayne Airport

Stephanie Gupta, American Association of Airport Executives

Michael Hanson, SABRE

Aneil Patel, Airports Council International

Sharon Pinkerton, Airlines for America

John Van Wallaghen, United Parcel Service

Dena Wilds, BNSF Railway


Attachment Ext. Size Date
PDF icon UFAC Charter (2019) pdf 176.35 KB 06/09/2020
Created Date: February 6, 2020
Last Published Date: June 30, 2020
Back to Top